Sueyeon's Blog

Hello EDCI 339!

Posted on: January 17, 2010

Hi everyone. My name is Linsay Sueyeon Han. I am currently a third year psychology major at Uvic. I was born in Korea and raised in the States. I came to Victoria 2 years ago to attend university. I currently work part time as a tutor and an after school care staff at St. Joseph’s Catholic School. After I graduate from Uvic, I plan on going to graduate school to continue my studies in psychology. Please feel free to leave any comments on my blog and I hope we can all have a great semester 🙂

Leave a comment


  • None
  • katy: Hi Linsay, Good re-cap of what the lesson was about. Don't forget that you need to add your own personal reflections as well. This could be what YOU l
  • sueyeon: no...I don't think it's too late. I'm sure you can still post it.
  • anigmac9: I didn't know we have to post about what it means to be in an online course... am I too late?

Categories